Skip to main content

Virtue Adventures Bundle

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Get the first three Virtue Adventures books for the price of two!

About the Virtue Adventures!

The Virtue Adventures is a 7 book planned series from Good & True Media that takes the readers back in time to experience historical civilizations. On a mission from God with her guardian angel, Maggie Murphy learns important virtues along the way. In the spirit of Magic Tree House, B.B. Gallagher has created a platform where kids can start a discussion with parents about the various virtues focused on in each installment. Just like Maggie, the reader will grow each day closer to God through reading and discussing Virtue Adventures.

Solar theme designed by epicShops