Skip to main content

Holy Moleys Bundle

MSRP: $44.85
Was: $44.85
Now: $29.95
(You save $14.90 )
(1 review) Write a Review
Kevin Gallagher
Christopher Tupa

Get all 3 books in the Holy Moleys series for the price of 2!


Mikey and the Not-So-Awesome Possums

Mikey Mole is excited for a new year at school after the long summer break. But an unexpected opportunity to become friends with the "Awesome Possums" – along with some wise words from Grandpa Morty – teaches Mikey an important lesson about true friendship.

"Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me." - Matthew 25:40


Molly and the Little Lipstick Lie

Finally, the big day has arrived – Recital Day – and Molly Mole wants to put on a show to remember. But after a few bad decisions, Molly's Recital Day becomes a day to forget. Until, that is, Mama Mole shares some wisdom and a piece of family history.

"If you love me, you will keep my commandments." - John 14:15


Marvin and the Explosive Experiment

Marvin Mole loves experiments. And he's pretty good at performing them, too. But when Marvin's confidence gets the best of him, it's time for some tough love, keen insight and a clever idea to make things right again.

"When pride comes, then comes disgrace, but with humility comes wisdom." - Proverbs 11:2


About Holy Moleys

Meet the Mole family! Mikey, Molly and Marvin Mole are middle school siblings stumbling their way through the trials of life. Throughout their misadventures, the troublesome trio learn powerful lessons about virtue and right living. With the family prayer as their touchstone – "No matter what you do, remember the light above you." – the Mole children receive insightful glimpses into the state of their own spiritual life, through the physical appearance and antics of their haloes.

Buoyed by the loving support of Papa, Mama, grandpa Morty, and even baby Mover, the Mole children learn bit-by-bit how to live the life that God desires for all of us. With lessons in honesty, loyalty, humility, obedience, responsibility and more, children will learn to value and build their own character right alongside the Holy Moleys.

Just as Mikey, Molly and Marvin find insight and guidance from their loving family, so too will Holy Moleys readers learn that they can always turn to their own families for wise counsel. And just as the Mole children learn that "the light above" them – their halo – is there to offer guidance when they need it most, Holy Moleys readers will learn "no matter what you do" to "remember the light above you" through prayerful conversation with God.

Brought to life through fun and engaging stories, Kevin Gallagher has created a world full of relatable characters – characters that serve as models for the spiritual development of boys and girls throughout the formative years of early and middle childhood.

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Love This Series!

    Posted by Alyssa on Mar 22nd 2022

    This series is so much fun for my kids. There is something for everyone.

Solar theme designed by epicShops